Website Manager

BMYSA Soccer

Board Contacts

President

Michelle Sowga

emmajsowga@comcast.net

Vice President

Larry Smith

lls2550@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Nadine Hromisin

nadine.hromisin@bakertilly.com

Treasurer

Adrian Merolli

adrianmerolli@gmail.com

Registrar

Paul Strazdus

BMYSARegistrar@gmail.com

Referee Assignor

Paul Jesse

pjesse1@verizon.net

Chief Coach

Joe Nardone Jr.

nardone@galleryofsound.com

Field Manager

Larry Stearn

rockin4now2@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager

Erik Sowga

esowga@pa.gov

U6 Commissioner

Jeanette Smith

JanetteSmith2575@yahoo.com

U7 Commissioner

Megan Kutch

mkutch94@gmail.com

U8 Commissioner

Kayla Stearn

kaykay6697@yahoo.com

U9/U10 Girls Commissioner

Michele Kleyman

shellydonna77@gmail.com

U9/U10 Boys Commissioner

Michele Kleyman

shellydonna77@gmail.com

U11/U12 Girls Commissioner

Nick Raczkowski

nracz@live.com

U11/U12 Boys Commissioner

Matt Bednarek

matthewjbednarek@outlook.com

U13-U18 Commissioner

Brent Snowdon

bwsnowdon@aol.com

U5/Indoor Coordinator

John Fallon

johnfallon@icloud.com

Travel Coordinator

Rob Swailes

willow98@epix.net

Copyright © 2018 Back Mountain Youth Soccer Association  ·  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use Login